25 years of TCP/IP

Google logoOn the 1st of jan 2008 I saw a new logo of google as expected I thought they would be wishing new year to all the googlers but the unexpected came when I clicked on it. I found out that they were celebrating 25 years of TCP/IP which is a bigger thing for celebration and I decided to find out some facts about TCP/IP, from one of the most reliable sources on the internet (Wikipedia) which I’d like to share with you. Read more »
About Sushant Kumar
Explorer. Otherwise a Marketer. Fascinated by Consumer Psychology. Founder @ http://pickdup.com . Fellow @IIML (Marketing & Social Media). Ex @Snapdeal @IBMResearch

Leave a Reply

