Tare Zameen Par:more reviews and comments

By Anon

To be honest, I have almost never written a review for a move! But this make me go out take the effort to write one, It is THE best movie I have seen. I am a part-time social worker, so this movie touches me more! I used to write b as d, and vice versa. In the character of the father, I see my own father. Believe me it causes more pain than one can ever imagine!

If someone has not seen this movie, I would personally recommend them to see the movie. I have saving this movie for ever in my heart. I hope this movie gets nominated for Oscars, it truly deserves it by all means! Previous movies by Aamir Khan do not compare one bit to this! Truly this is THE best movie I have seen, I cannot repeat it again! I really hope all of the world does not miss it. It has one of the most strongest messages that I have seen in Indian movies.

I see myself in this movie! I think that teachers in India should pay more attention to their students at an early age and show them a way instead of put pressure on them and push them to a corner in the rat-race of life! It is a pity that I had to go through that I hope this movie convinces that both parents and teachers and more so the society pays attention to small children to avoid such mishaps! I does cause a large impact to a child and his future.

By Zoeb

TZP is Execellent movie and full with super performance of amir khan it is mind blowing. i request to every parents please watch this moive one time. super duper year amir what a movie.

Pranav Garg

“India is Shining”, however I wondered why is bollywood not shining! But this movie has done all of us Indians proud in another field. Now we can say that India has produced probably the best movie of all time across the world!!

About speakindia
Speak India is a medium to foster debate on current issues concerning the "Aam Admi". Feel free to comment and share your point of view on Speak India.

4 Responses to Tare Zameen Par:more reviews and comments

  1. Pingback: Taare Zammen par steals the show at 14th SCREEN AWARDS « SPEAK INDIA

  2. Ghazaal Mehdi says:

    Excellent,Exceilent,Excelent
    I dont need to explain myself after that movie,
    Mind Blowing

  3. Majid says:

    i will just say,,this move is one of the BEST mov india ever produce, i salute Amir Khan and this small kid,

  4. Majid says:

    i will just say,,this move is one of the BEST mov india ever produce, i salute Amir Khan and this small kid for their wonderful performance, i bet this film will bring OSCAR for Amir Khan,everybody must watch it,u all will see urself in this mov,,wt a performance lil start, really Love U.once again a must watch mov.

Leave a Reply

